The institute offers scholarships to the students under the following schemes:
Institutional Scholarship
College Scholarship on tuition fees for the students admitted to the course of B. Optometry.

Government Scholarship Schemes
o Swami Vivekananda Merit Cum Means (SVMCM) scholarship.
o National Scholarship Scheme (NSP)
o Aikashree (WBMDFC)
o E-Kalyan (Govt. of Jharkhand)

To avail, the BCREC-APC scholarship, get in touch with the college authorities.